School of Computer Science & Information Technology

Following School level Committees are formed in CS&IT for academic year 2017-18 mentioned as below:

Prof. Abdul Wahid: Dean, School of CS&IT - Chairman of all the Committees						
Dr Pradeep Kumar : Head, Department of CS&IT Student Welfare Committee						
Mrs. T. Arundhathi	Assistant Professor	Coordinator				
Dr. Alimuddin	Assistant Professor	Member				
Dr. Bonthu Kotaiah	Assistant Professor	Member				
Mrs. Afra Fathima	Assistant Professor	Member				
Examination Committee						
Name	Designation	Assigned Role				
Mr. Jameel Ahamed	Assistant Professor	Coordinator				
Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Member				
Mr. Mohsin Khan	Lab assistant	Member				
Mr. Khamruddin Shaikh	Data Entry Operator	Member				
Name	Designation	Assigned Role				
Mr. Mohatesham P. Quadri	Assistant Professor	Coordinator				
Mrs. Geeta Pattun	Assistant Professor	Member				
Cultural & Co	-Curricular Committee					
Name	Designation	Assigned Role				
Mrs. Khaleda Afroaz	Assistant Professor	Coordinator				
Mrs. T. Arundhathi	Assistant Professor	Member				
Mrs. Afra Fathima	Assistant Professor	Member				
Mr. Mohd Rafeeq	Assistant Professor	Member				
Name	Designation	Assigned Role				
Prof Abdul Wahid	Professor & Dean	Member				
Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Associate Professor	Coordinator				
Dr. Khaleel Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Member				
Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Member				
Mrs. T. Arundhathi	Assistant Professor	Member				
	Name Mrs. T. Arundhathi Dr. Alimuddin Dr. Bonthu Kotaiah Mrs. Afra Fathima Examin Name Mr. Jameel Ahamed Dr. Muqeem Ahmed Mr. Mohsin Khan Mr. Khamruddin Shaikh Libra Name Mr. Mohatesham P. Quadri Mrs. Geeta Pattun Cultural & Co Name Mrs. Khaleda Afroaz Mrs. T. Arundhathi Mrs. Afra Fathima Mr. Mohd Rafeeq Research and E Name Prof Abdul Wahid Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dr. Khaleel Ahmad Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Student Welfare Committee Name Designation Mrs. T. Arundhathi Assistant Professor Dr. Alimuddin Assistant Professor Mrs. Afra Fathima Assistant Professor Examination Committee Name Designation Mr. Jameel Ahamed Assistant Professor Mr. Mohsin Khan Assistant Professor Mr. Khamruddin Shaikh Data Entry Operator Library Committee Name Designation Mr. Mohatesham P. Quadri Assistant Professor Mrs. Geeta Pattun Assistant Professor Cultural & Co-Curricular Committee Name Assistant Professor Research and Development Committee Name Designation Research Assistant Professor				

Training & Placement Committee					
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role		
1	Dr. Bonthu Kotaiah	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2	Mr. Mohd. Omar	Assistant Professor	Member		
3	Mrs. Geeta Pattun	Assistant Professor	Member		
	Website Data M	lanagement Committee			
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role		
1	Mr. Mohammad Islam	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2	Mr. Ghouse Pasha	Computer Operator	Member		
	AICT	E Committee			
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role		
1	Mr. Mohd. Omar	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2	Dr. Khaleel Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Member		
l .		able Committee			
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role		
1	Mr. Mohatesham P. Quadri	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2	Mrs. Geeta Pattun	Assistant Professor	Member		
	Attenda	nce Committee			
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role		
1	Mr. Mohd. Rafeeq	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2	Mr. Ahmad Talha Siddiqui	Assistant Professor	Member		
	Sports & (Games Committee			
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role		
1	Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2	Mr. Ghouse Pasha	Computer Operator	Member		
	Discipline & Ar	nti Ragging Committee			
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role		
1	Prof. Abdul Wahid	Professor	Member		
2	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Associate Professor	Coordinator		
3	Dr. Alimuddin	Assistant Professor	Member		
4	Mr. Mohammad Islam	Assistant Professor	Member		
5	Mr. Jameel Ahamed	Assistant Professor	Member		
6	Mrs. T. Arundhathi	Assistant Professor	Member		
	Laborato	ories Committee			
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role		
1	Mr. Mohammad Islam	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
2	Mr. Ghouse Pasha	Computer Operator	Member		
3	Mr. Ravi Sanaki	Lab assistant	Member		
4	Mr. Mohsin Khan	Lab assistant	Member		
5	Mr. Khamruddin Shaikh	Data Entry Operator	Member		

	IQAC & NA	AAC Committee		
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role	
1	Prof. Abdul Wahid	Professor & Dean	Coordinator	
2	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Associate Professor	Member	
3	Dr. Khaleel Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Member	
4	Dr. Mugeem Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Member	
5	Mr. Mohammad Islam	Assistant Professor	Member	
	Grievance Re	dressal Committee		
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role	
1	Dr. Khaleel Ahmad	Assistant Professor	Coordinator	
2	Mrs. Afra Fathima	Assistant Professor	Member	
3	Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Member	
4	Dr. Alimuddin	Assistant Professor	Member	
5	Mrs. Khaleda Afroaz	Assistant Professor	Member	
6	Mr. Jameel Ahamed	Assistant Professor	Member	
		Studies Committee		
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role	
1.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Head, CS&IT	Chairman	
2.	Ms. T. Arundhathi	Assistant Professor	Convener	
3.	All Regular faculty of CS&IT Department as a member of BOS			
4.	Prof. A Govardhan	Professor	External	
	Principal, JNTUH Hyderabad		Member	
5.	Dr. Salman Abdul Moiz	Associate Professor	External	
	SCIS HCU, Hyderabad		Member	
	Departmental Res	earch Committee (DRC)		
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role	
1.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Associate Professor & Head, Deptt. of CS & IT	Chairman	
2.	Prof. Abdul Wahid	Professor & Dean, School of CS & IT	Member	
3.	Dr. Khaleel Ahmad	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of CS&IT	Member	
4.	Dr. Muqeem Ahmed	Assistant Professor, Deptt. of CS&IT	Member	

School Board Committee				
S.No	Name	Designation	Assigned Role	
1.	Prof. Abdul Wahid	Dean, School of Computer Science & IT MANUU, Hyderabad	Chairman	
2.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	Head, Department of CS & IT, MANUU Hyderabad	Member	
3.	Ms. T. Arundhati,	Assistant Professor, Department of CS&IT MANUU Hyderabad	Member	
4.	Prof. Syed Najamul Hasan	Head & Professor, Department of Mathematics, MANUU Hyderabad	Member	
5.	Prof. Shane Kazim Naqvi	Professor, DDE, MANUU Hyderabad	Member	
6.	Prof. P.R.K. Murthy	Rtd. Professor, HCU Hyderabad	Member	
7.	Prof. V. Kamakshi Prasad	Professor, JNTU, College of Engineering Hyderabad	Member	
8.	Prof. Syeda Sameen Fatima	University College of Engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad	Member	

Dean, School of CS&IT

Copy to:

- 1. All Faculty & Staff members, Department of CS&IT
- 2. Office file
- 3. Website (School of CS&IT)